Home2018-10-19T19:22:15+00:00

SPECIAL PROGRAM:
Inside Look 
with Special Guest Bill Wiese

Holly McClure interviews Bill Wiese as he shares experiences that have been captured in his book “23 Minutes in Hell”.

Saturday, October 20th
12pm (PST) / 3pm (EST)
7pm (PST) / 10pm (EST)

You don’t want miss it!  Watch this program on LoveWorld USA!

NEW SHOW:
Pray for the Nations

NEW PROGRAM – NEW TIMES: 
Thursday 10:00pm (PST) / Friday 1:00am (EST)
Sunday 9:30am (PST) / 12:30am (EST)
Tuesday 12:00pm (PST) / 3:00pm (EST)
Tuesday 10:00pm (PST) / Wednesday 1:00am (EST)

Join us for a powerful time of prayer for our nation,
our leaders & a special time of prayer for persecuted
Christians all over the world

Pray with Pastor Chris

Join us as we pray together for 30min
Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday
At 12:00pm (PST) & 10:00pm (PST)

Inside LoveWorld

LoveWorld Stars Uncapped

Perspective

Your LoveWorld

Welcome Holy Spirit

Most Recent Uploads

DISCOVER FRESH CHRISTIAN INSIGHTS

  • LW Your Life - The Dimensions Of God’s Love

The Dimensions of God’s Love

March 15th, 2018|Comments Off on The Dimensions of God’s Love

To be filled with the fullness of God is dependent upon our comprehension of the “dimensions” of God’s love. His love is so intense that, even when we didn’t want Him, He accepted us and eventually won us over!

  • LW Your Life - Your Set Time to do Great Things

Your Set Time To Do Great Things

March 6th, 2018|Comments Off on Your Set Time To Do Great Things

If you’re born again, you’re the seed of Abraham; the seed of greatness is in your spirit. When the seed of greatness is in a man, he’ll undoubtedly do great things that will be spoken of for generations after Him.

  • man above clouds on mountain

The Glory of His Presence

February 16th, 2018|Comments Off on The Glory of His Presence

The glory of God’s presence is revealed when God’s children come together in unity to worship the Lord. The glory of His presence in any environment causes upliftment and transformation in the life of everyone present.

  • Man praying on beach

Humility: Your Set Path to Greatness

February 8th, 2018|Comments Off on Humility: Your Set Path to Greatness

The humble will always receive wonderful, beautiful, and creative thoughts from God, and his life will go from one level of glory to another, but the proud will be abased.

Help LoveWorld USA provide Christian programming to believers around the world!

DONATE NOW