LIVE Global Day of Prayer
with Pastor Chris Oyakhilome & Pastor Benny Hinn

Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn declare GLOBAL DAY OF PRAYER!

Watch on the Alpha TV App, LiveTV Mobile App, CeFlix App or online at www.LoveworldUSA.org.

Friday, September 23, 2022 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT+1.