Would you like to receive Jesus as your Lord and Saviour?
God’s FREE gift of salvation through Jesus Christ is available for you right now!

Call 1-855-378-9993 or Click to Learn More

Join Pastor Chris for today's LIVE broadcast of the Your Loveworld Specials Season 4 Phase 2 at 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific. You don't want to miss the vital information he will share. And remember that the REPLAY of today’s program airs early tomorrow morning at 3am Eastern, 12am Pacific  Watch today and be informed, instructed, encouraged and blessed!

Healing Shawl LoveWorld USA

Help LoveWorld USA provide powerful Christian programming to believers around the world!

DONATE NOW